Marine Mammal Permits and Authorizations

Interested in marine mammal permits and authorizations? Contact your regional expert below.

Lynne Barre

Phone
(206) 526-6155
Email
lynne.barre@noaa.gov

Dan Lawson

Phone
(206) 526-6155
Email
dan.lawson@noaa.gov

Jessica Powell

Phone
(727) 824-5312
Email
jessica.powell@noaa.gov

Dawn Golden

Phone
(808) 725-5144
Email
dawn.golden@noaa.gov

Allison Rosner

Phone
978-282-8462
Email
allison.rosner@noaa.gov

Suzie Teerlink

Phone
(907) 586-7240
Email
suzie.teerlink@noaa.gov