Media Directory

Direct media inquiries to:

John Ewald

Phone
(301) 427-8029
Email
john.ewald@noaa.gov

Jennie Lyons

Phone
(301) 427-8013
Email
jennie.lyons@noaa.gov

Kate Brogan

Phone
(301) 427-8030
Email
katherine.brogan@noaa.gov

Maggie Mooney-Seus

7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
United States

Phone
206-526-4348
Email
marjorie.mooney-seus@noaa.gov

Julie Speegle

Phone
(907) 586-7032
Email
julie.speegle@noaa.gov

Shelley Dawicki

Phone
508 495-2378
Email
shelley.dawicki@noaa.gov

Jennifer Goebel

Phone
978-281-9181
Email
jennifer.goebel@noaa.gov

Teri Frady

Phone
(508) 495-2239
Email
teri.frady@noaa.gov

Amanda Dillon

Attn: NMFS/PIFSC/ESD/Coral Reef Ecosystem
1845 Wasp Boulevard, Building 176
Honolulu, HI 96818
United States

Jolene Lau

1845 Wasp Boulevard, Building 176
Honolulu, HI 96818
United States

Phone
(808) 725-5020
Email
jolene.lau@noaa.gov

Michelle Mansker

1845 Wasp Boulevard, Building 176
Honolulu, HI 96818
United States

Phone
(808) 725-5000
Fax
(808) 725-5215

Allison Garrett

263 13th Avenue South
St Petersburg, FL 33701
United States

Phone
(727) 330-0309 (cell)
Email
Allison.Garrett@noaa.gov

Kim Amendola

263 13th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
United States

Phone
(727) 403-6533 (cell)
Email
Kim.Amendola@noaa.gov

Michael Milstein

Phone
(503) 231-6730
Email
michael.milstein@noaa.gov

Jim Milbury

501 W. Ocean Blvd./Suite 4200
Long Beach, CA 90802
United States

Phone
(562) 980-4006