2014 Amendment to the Cooperative Agreement Between the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration and the Alaska Eskimo Whaling Commission

February 12, 2014

Cooperative Agreement

The Alaska Eskimo Whaling Commission and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration hereby agree to amend their Cooperative Agreement as follows:

Article 4, Paragraph ( 1) is amended to read as follows:

"No more than 75 bowhead whales shall be struck in 2014."

Last updated by Alaska Regional Office on 06/15/2018

Bowhead Whale Co-Management