Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser Detected

Internet Explorer lacks support for the features of this website. For the best experience, please use a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, or Edge.

Columbia Basin Partnership Task Force Members

Columbia Basin Partnership Task Force Members


Paul Arrington, Idaho Water Users Association

Bert Bowler, Idaho Rivers United, Idaho Conservation League, Idaho Wildlife Federation, International Federation of Fly Fishers, Idaho Sierra Club, and Snake River Waterkeeper

David Doeringsfeld, Port of Lewiston

Tom Dresser, Grant County Public Utility District

Urban Eberhart, Kittitas Reclamation District

Mike Edmondson, Idaho Governor's Office of Species Conservation

Ben Enticknap, Oceana

Steve Fick, Fishhawk Fisheries

Jess Groves, Port of Cascades Locks

Liz Hamilton, Northwest Sport Fishing Industry Association

Marla Harrison, Port of Portland

Heath Heikkila, Coastal Conservation Association, Pacific Northwest Fisheries

Joel Kawahara, Coastal Trollers Association

Joe Lukas, Western Montana Electric Generating and Transmission Cooperative

Steve Manlow, Lower Columbia Fish Recovery Board

Rob Masonis, Trout Unlimited

Deb Marriott, Lower Columbia Estuary Partnership

Liza Jane McAlister, 6 Ranch, Inc.

Kevin Scribner, Salmon Safe

Glen Spain, Pacific Coast Federation of Fisherman's Association

State & Tribal Representatives

Jennifer Anders, Northwest Power and Conservation Council, Montana, Salish-Kootenai Tribes and Kootenai Tribe of Idaho.

Randy Friedlander, Colville Tribes

Tony Grover, Northwest Power and Conservation Council, ex-officio

Brent Hall, Umatilla Tribes

Scott Hauser, Snake River Tribes Foundation, Shoshone-Paiute Tribes of the Duck Valley Reservation, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes of the Fort Hall Reservation, Fort McDermitt Paiute Shoshone Tribe and Burns Paiute Tribe

BJ Keiffer, Spokane Tribe

Jim McKenna, Governor Brown’s Natural Resources Office, Oregon

Guy Norman, Northwest Power and Conservation Council, Washington

Zach Penny, Columbia Inter-Tribal Fish Commission, Nez Perce, Yakama, Umatilla and Warm Springs Tribes

Paul Ward, Yakama Nation

Jim Yost, Northwest Power and Conservation Council, Idaho

Return to Columbia Basin Partnership (CBP) Task Force main page

Last updated by on October 10, 2019