Maintenance Notice: Tuesday May 21 @ 12pm-1:30pm Eastern. InPort and its associated services will be under maintenance and unavailable for the deployment of InPort Release 5.3.6. Downtime Schedule Tuesday, May 21, 2024 12:00pm - 1:30pm Eastern / 9:00am - 10:30am Pacific / 6:00am - 8:30am Hawaii Impacted Areas - InPort Website: https://www.fisheries.noaa.gov/inport - InPort WAF: h...
View All
Search Help Show/Hide Menu

Data Steward

CC ID: 1177489
Date Effective From: 2016
Date Effective To: 2017
Contact (Person): Young, Charles W
Address: 1845 Wasp Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96818
USA
Email Address: charles.young@noaa.gov

Data Steward

CC ID: 1177492
Date Effective From: 2014
Date Effective To: 2016
Contact (Person): Dutra, Liz A
Address: 4301 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
United States
Email Address: liz.dutra@noaa.gov

Distributor

CC ID: 1177485
Date Effective From: 2017
Date Effective To: 2018
Contact (Person): Trick, Kevin L
Address: 1845 Wasp Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96818
USA
Email Address: kevin.trick@noaa.gov
Phone: 808-725-5421
Contact Instructions:

Email preferred

Distributor

CC ID: 1177487
Date Effective From: 2015
Date Effective To: 2017
Contact (Person): Beck, Brian
Address: 1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20902
Email Address: brian.beck@noaa.gov
Phone: 301-713-4844
Contact Instructions:

Email preferred

Metadata Contact

CC ID: 1177484
Date Effective From: 2018
Date Effective To: 2020
Contact (Person): DesRochers, Annette M
Address: 1845 Wasp Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96818
USA
Email Address: annette.desrochers@noaa.gov
Phone: (808)725-5461
Business Hours: 8 am - 5 pm
Contact Instructions:

Email preferred

Point of Contact

CC ID: 1177486
Date Effective From: 2015
Date Effective To: 2017
Contact (Person): Oliver, Thomas
Address: 1845 Wasp Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96818
USA
Email Address: thomas.oliver@noaa.gov
Phone: (808)725-5444
Contact Instructions:

Email preferred

Point of Contact

CC ID: 1177491
Date Effective From: 2011
Date Effective To: 2014
Contact (Person): Kolodziej, Graham E
Address: 4301 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
United States
Email Address: graham.kolodziej@noaa.gov

Principal Investigator

CC ID: 1177490
Date Effective From: 2011
Date Effective To: 2014
Contact (Person): Manzello, Derek P
Address: 4301 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
United States
Email Address: derek.manzello@noaa.gov
Back to Catalog Item