Refine Results
Region
Event Type
Affiliation
Topic

Upcoming Events

20 events matched your filter criteria.
Dec
19

Atlantic Sea Scallop Research Track Working Group

Tuesday, December 19 - Friday, June 21, 2024

Research Track: 2025 Improving Assessments for Atlantic Sea Scallop

,
May
10

Longfin Inshore Squid Research Track Working Group

Friday, May 10 - Monday, August 12, 2024 | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Research Track: 2026 Improving Assessments for Longfin Inshore Squid

,
May
25

ESA@50 Ocean Art Exhibition on Saipan

Saturday, May 25 - Friday, September 13, 2024

Enjoy works by Saipan and Rota youth artists featuring threatened and endangered marine life. The exhibit opens May 25, 2024, at the Mariana Trench Marine National Monument Visitor Contact Station at American Memorial Park.

,
Jun
13

Atlantic Herring Research Track Working Group

Thursday, June 13 - Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Research Track: 2025 Improving Assessments for Atlantic Herring

,
Jun
17

Yellowtail Flounder Research Track Working Group

Monday, June 17 - Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Research Track: 2024 Improving Assessments for Yellowtail Flounder

,
Jun
18

Peer Review: 2024 June Management Track Assessments

Tuesday, June 18 - Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Peer review meeting for multiple groundfish stocks.

,
Jun
24

Fishers Forum: Climate Change & Fisheries

| 6–9 p.m.

Join us at the Fishers Forum on Monday, June 24, in Honolulu to learn how climate change is impacting fisheries.

,
Jun
25

Educator Workshop: Mid-Atlantic Climate Change Education Conference

Join educators from throughout the mid-Atlantic in a three-day virtual conference that will focus on education for climate action.

,
Jun
25

SRFC Workgroup June 2024 meeting

Tuesday, June 25 - Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Pacific time

Sacramento River fall Chinook workgroup meeting, open to the public, June 25-26, 2024

,
Jun
28

Harbor Porpoise Take Reduction Team Meeting - June 2024

| 4 p.m.-6 p.m.

The Harbor Porpoise Take Reduction Team will meet to review harbor porpoise abundance, bycatch and trends.

,