Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser Detected

Internet Explorer lacks support for the features of this website. For the best experience, please use a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, or Edge.

Public Scoping Meetings on the Saltonstall-Kennedy Research and Development Program

Three virtual public scoping meetings will discuss the proposed Programmatic Environmental Impact Statement analysis for projects funded by the NOAA Saltonstall-Kennedy Research and Development Program.

Schedule

First Scoping Meeting

The first scoping meeting is scheduled for the Eastern and Gulf of Mexico Region (includes Atlantic States, Gulf of Mexico States, Puerto Rico, and U.S Virgin Islands)

  • 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Eastern Standard Time, on Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. Central Standard Time, on Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Scoping Meeting: https://kearnsandwest.webex.com/meet/webexalias3

If you do not have internet access, you may join by phone:

US Toll: (415) 655-0001 | US Toll Free: (844) 621-3956

Access code: 146 622 5582

For additional information on how to use Webex, visit the Webex Help Center.

Second Scoping Meeting

The second hearing is scheduled for the Western Region (includes Pacific States, Idaho, and Alaska)

  • 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Eastern Standard Time, on Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Pacific Standard Time, on Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. Alaska Standard Time, on Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Scoping Meeting Link: https://kearnsandwest.webex.com/meet/webexalias3

If you do not have internet access, you may join by phone:

US Toll: (415) 655-0001 | US Toll Free: (844) 621-3956

Access code: 146 622 5582

For additional information on how to use Webex, please see visit the Webex Help Center.

Third Scoping Meeting

The third hearing is scheduled for the Western Pacific Region (includes Hawaii and Pacific Territories)

  • 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Eastern Standard Time, on Thursday, March 11, 2021
  • 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time, on Thursday, March 11, 2021
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Chamorro Standard Time, on Friday, March 12, 2021

Scoping Meeting Link: https://kearnsandwest.webex.com/meet/webexalias3

If you do not have internet access, you may join by phone:

US Toll: (415) 655-0001 | US Toll Free: (844) 621-3956

Access code: 146 622 5582

For additional information on how to use Webex, please  visit the Webex Help Center.

Last updated by Office of Management & Budget on 03/03/2021