Skip to main content
Refine Results
Species Category

Cooperative Agreements Results

3 results match your filter criteria.

New England Cooperative Research Summit

| 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

One-day summit to bring together scientists, managers, fishermen, and industry representatives. We will discuss cooperative research projects, enhanced industry participation, funding opportunities, and more.


Pacific Islands Cooperative Agreements

Section 6 of the Endangered Species Act of 1973 (ESA) allows state agencies (including American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, and Guam) to enter into cooperative agreements with NOAA Fisheries to enhance collaborative efforts…

Cooperative Agreements Between NOAA and the Alaska Eskimo Whaling Commission

Alaska Eskimo Whaling Commission (AEWC) Cooperative Agreement with NOAA 2019.
June 02, 2014 - Agreements ,