Office of Aquaculture

Office of Aquaculture

1315 East-West Highway
12th Floor
Silver Spring MD 20910
Phone: (301) 427-8325

Key Contacts

Danielle Blacklock


David O'Brien

Director (Acting)

Brian Fredieu

Policy Analyst

Clete Otoshi

Program Coordinator

Michael Rust, Ph.D.

Science Advisor
Office: (206) 860-3382

Kristy Beard

Policy Analyst

Phaedra Doukakis Ph.D.

Fishery Policy Analyst

Kristine Cherry

Policy Division Chief